نوع فایل: power point فرمت فایل: ppt and pptx قابل ویرایش 16 اسلاید   قسمتی از متن پاورپوینت:  Lesson 7 Lesson 7:My Address Conversation Listen to the students talking about going to a friend’s house. Omid: Ali’s not well. I’m going to visit him today. Are you coming with me? Hossein: What time are you going? Omid: Around 5 in the afternoon. Hossein: I’m not sure I can, but I’ll try. What’s his address? Omid: 5 Azadi Street. Hossein: Call me before you go. My phone number is 586-2144. Omid: OK, bye. Practice 1 :Talking about Your Address Listen to the examples. Then ask and answer with a friend. What’s your address? Where do you live? What’s his address? What’s her address? What’s their address? 15 Shahid Hakim Street, Manzarieh. 24 Laleh Street, Sa’dieh. 39 Kargar Street, Baharestan. 67 Mahan Street. 81 Farnam Street. Practice 2: Talking about ...