نوع فایل: power point فرمت فایل: ppt and pptx قابل ویرایش 22 اسلاید   قسمتی از متن پاورپوینت:  Lesson 8 My Favorite Food Lesson 8 :My Favorite Food Conversation Listen to the students talking about their favorite food. Student 1: Look, it’s enough. I’m hungry. How about you? Student 2: Me, too. Let’s have some cake and milk. Student 1: Sounds good, but I’d like some tea with my cake. That’s my favorite! Student 2: OK, let’s go to the kitchen. Mom? Practice 1 :Talking about Your Favorite Food and Drinks Listen to the examples. Then ask and answer with a friend. What’s your favorite food? What’s your favorite drink? What do you like to eat/drink? Rice and kebab. Orange juice. Some cake and milk. Practice 2:Making Suggestions Listen to the examples. Then practice with a friend I’m hungry. I’m thirsty. I feel hungry/thirsty. How about some cake and milk? ...