نوع فایل: power point فرمت فایل: ppt and pptx قابل ویرایش 17 اسلاید   قسمتی از متن پاورپوینت:  Lesson 3 My Age Lesson: My Age Conversation Listen to the teacher and her students talking about birthdays. Teacher: Nargess, when is your birthday? Nargess: It’s in Mehr. Teacher: Really? How old are you now? Nargess: I’m 12. Teacher: What about you, Tahereh? Tahereh: My birthday is in ……………… Practice 1: Talking about Your Age Listen to the examples. Then ask and answer with a friend. How old are you? I’m 12. I’m 12 years old. Practice 2: Talking about Date Listen to the examples. Then ask and answer with a friend. When is your birthday? When’s your birthday? It’s in Bahman. In Bahman. young man old man He is 10 years old. He is 1 years old. Sounds and Letters Listen to the conversation between two students. Nader: How old is your brother ...